Skip to main content

Paris-Corrèze past winners

Past winners
2010Mickaël Buffaz (Fra) Cofidis, Le Credit En Ligne
2009Francisco Ventoso Alberdi (Spa) Carmiooro - A-Style
2008Miyataka Shimizu (Jpn) Meitan Hompo - GDR
2007Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor) Team Maxbo Bianchi
2006Didier Rous (Fra) Bouygues Telecom
2005Frédéric Finot (Fra) Française Des Jeux
2004Philippe Gilbert (Bel)
2003Cédric Vasseur (Fra) Cofidis
2002Baden Cooke (Aus)
2001Thor Hushovd (Nor) Credit Agricole

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews