Memorial Rik Van Steenbergen past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2011Kenny Robert Van Hummel (Ned) Skil - Shimano
2010Michael Van Staeyen (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator
2009Niko Eeckhout (Bel) An Post - Sean Kelly Team
2008Gert Steegmans (Bel) Quick Step
2007Greg Van Avermaet (Bel) Predictor-Lotto
2006Nico Eeckhout (Bel) Chocolade Jacques
2005Jean-Patrick Nazon (Fra) AG2r Prévoyance
2004Tom Boonen (Bel) Quick.Step-Davitamon
2003Nico Eeckhout (Bel) Lotto-Domo
2002Steffen Radochla (Ger) Team Coast
2001Nico Eeckhout (Bel) Lotto-Adecco
2000Lars Michaelsen (Den) Française Des Jeux
1999Giuliano Figueras (Ita) Mapei-Quick Step
1998Jan Svorada (Cze)
1997Andrej Tchmil (Ukr)
1996Jans Koerts (Ned)
1995Tom Steels (Bel)
1994Djamolidine Abdujaparov (Uzb)
1993Mario Cipollini (Ita)
1992Olaf Ludwig (Ger)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews