Japan Cup past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2012Ivan Basso (Ita) Liquigas-Cannondale
2011Nathan Haas (Aus) Genesys Wealth Advisers
2010Daniel Martin (Irl) Garmin-Transitions
2009Chris Anker Sørensen (Den) Team Saxo Bank
2008Damiano Cunego (Ita) Lampre
2007Manuele Mori (Ita) Saunier Duval-Prodir
2006Riccardo Riccò (Ita) Saunier Duval-Prodir
2005Damiano Cunego (Ita) Lampre-Caffita
2004Patrik Sinkewitz (Ger) Quick Step-Davitamon
2003Sergio Barbero (Ita) Lampre
2002Sergio Barbero (Ita) Lampre-Daikin
2001Gilberto Simoni (Ita) Lampre-Daikin
2000Massimo Codol (Ita) Lampre-Daikin
1999Sergio Barbero (Ita) Mercatone Uno-Bianchi
1998Fabien De Waele (Bel) Lotto-Mobistar
1997Yoshiyuki Abe (Jpn) Mapei-GB
1996Mauro Gianetti (Sui) Team Polti
1995Claudio Chiappucci (Ita) Carrera Jeans-Tassoni
1994Claudio Chiappucci (Ita) Carrera Jeans-Tassoni
1993Claudio Chiappucci (Ita) Carrera Jeans-Tassoni
1992Hendrik Redant (Bel) Lotto-Mavic-MBK

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews