Giro del Trentino Alto Adige - Südtirol past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2012Linda Villumsen (NZl) Greenedge - AIS
2011Judith Arndt (Ger) HTC Highroad Women
2010Emma Pooley (GBr) Cervelo Test Team
2009Nicole Cooke (GBr) Vision 1 Racing
2008Fabiana Luperini (Ita) Menikini - Selle Italia
2007Edita Pucinskaite (Ltu) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherung
2006Svetlana Bubnenkova (Rus) Fenixs Colnago
2005Svetlana Bubnenkova (Rus) Pmb Fenix
2004Tina Liebig (Ger) Equipe Nurnberger
2003Luisa Tamanini (Ita) Team 2002 Aurora
2002Fabiana Luperini (Ita) Edilsavino
2001Zinaida Stahurskaia (Blr) GAS Sport team
2000Pia Sundstedt (Fin) Gas Sport Team
1999Fabiana Luperini (Ita) Gas Sport Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews