Grand Prix Tell Past Winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2008Timofey Kritskiy (Rus) Katyusha
2007Anton Reshetnikov (Rus) Russian National Team
2006Markus Eibegger (Aut) Austrian National Team
2005Not held
2004Tomaz Nose (Slo) Slovenian National Team
2003Vladimir Gusev (Rus) Russian National Team
2002Rasmus Dyring (Den) Danish National Team
2001Emil Arnell (Swe) Swedish National Team
2000Jurgen Van Goolen (Bel)
1999Not held
1998Marco Velo (Ita)
1997Oscar Camenzind (Swi)
1996Andrea Dolci (Ita)
1995Peter Verbeken (Swi)
1993Peter Verbeken (Swi)
1992Dieter Runkel (Swi)
1991Alex Zülle (Swi)
1990Werner Stutz (Swi)
1989Karl Kählin (Swi)
1988Josef Fuchs (Swi)
1987Guido Winterberg (Swi)
1986Heinz Imboden (Swi)
1985Pascal Richard (Swi)
1984Guido Winterberg (Swi)
1983Richard Trinkler (Swi)
1982Niki Rüttimann (Swi)
1981Pedersen (Nor)
1980Polini (Ita)
1979Richard Trinkler (Swi)
1978Ehrensberger (Swi)
1977Gilbert Glaus (Swi)
1976Roberto Ceruti (Ita)
1975Jorgen Marcusson (Den)
1974Fretz (Swi)
1973Philippe Leleu (F)
1972Lloyd (GB)
1971Wehrli (Swi)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews