Le Triptyque des Monts et Châteaux past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Jetse Bol (Ned) Rabobank Continental
2009Kris Boeckmans (Bel) Davo-Lotto-Davitamon
2008Thomas De Gendt (Bel) Cycling Team Davo
2007Tom Leezer (Ned) Rabobank Continental
2006Lars Boom (Ned) Rabobank Continental
2005Marc De Maar (Ned) Rabobank Continental Team
2004Thomas Dekker (Ned) Rabobank TT III
2003Sebastien Rosseler (Bel) Quick.Step-Davitamon-Latexco
2002Sébastien Rosseler (Bel)
2001Andrej Kashechkin (Kaz)
2000Stijn Devolder (Bel)
1999Matthew Hayman (Aus)
1998Marcel Duijn (Ned)
1997Michel Vermote (Bel)
1996Davy DubBeldam (Ned)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews