Skip to main content

GP Sven Nys past winners

Elite Men
2010Sven Nys (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago
2009Sven Nys (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago
2008Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank
2007Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank
2006Lars Boom (Ned) Rabobank
2005Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank
2004Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank
2003Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank
2002Mario De Clercq (Bel) Domo-Farm Frites
2001Sven Nys (Bel)
2000Sven Nys (Bel)

U23 Men
2010Tom Meeusen (Bel) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
2009Philipp Walsleben (Ger) BKCP-Powerplus

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews