Van Garderen, Nibali and Pinot to clash at the 2015 Tour of Oman

The organisers of the Tour of Oman have announced that Tejay van Garderen (BMC), Vincenzo Nibali (Astana), Rigoberto Uran (Etixx-Quick Step), Thibaut Pinot (FDJ) and Joaquim Rodriguez (Katusha) will ride and possibly challenge for overall victory at the 2015 Tour of Oman.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Stephen Farrand
Head of News

Stephen is the most experienced member of the Cyclingnews team, having reported on professional cycling since 1994. He has been Head of News at Cyclingnews since 2022, before which he held the position of European editor since 2012 and previously worked for Reuters, Shift Active Media, and CyclingWeekly, among other publications.