South Africa names marathon mountain bike Worlds team

Cycling South Africa's Mountain Bike Commission announced the riders who will represent South Africa at the 2012 UCI Mountain Bike Marathon World Championships, taking place in Ornans, France on October 7.

The following riders have been selected according to the 2012 CSA-MTB Selection Criteria.

South African team for the 2012 UCI Marathon Mountain Bike World Championships

Nico Bell
Kevin Evans
David George
Max Knox

Teresa Ralph
Samantha Sanders
Yolande Speedy

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1