Skip to main content

Scott-Ritchey-SRAM team line-up announced

Scott USA has announced it's sponsorship of the Ritchey cyclo-cross team, co-sponsored by SRAM. The company will provide framesets for the squad, which will race in both men's elite and men's masters classes with their main focus being the northern California 'cross series with a few stops at national events during the season.

Equipped with the new Scott cyclo-cross team frameset and SRAM Force and high-end Ritchey components, team members will be able to take advantage of one for the lightest bikes on the circuit in their quest to win races. "Ritchey is an industry partner of ours on so many levels, and they really have a passion for cyclo-cross racing, so it just made sense to get involved with this team," remarked Adrian Montgomery. "We look forward to an excellent season and some important product feedback."

Scott-Ritchey-SRAM 2007: Keith Defiebre, Tim Granshaw, Nick Hanni, Cody Klasna, Jesse Mayberry, Nate Shaw.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1