RadioShack announces Utah and Eneco teams

Chris Horner (RadioShack-Nissan)

Chris Horner (RadioShack-Nissan) (Image credit: Sirotti)

RadioShack has announced its line-ups for both the Eneco Tour and the Tour of Utah. As expected the American WorldTour team has selected a strong US contingent for Utah, with Chris Horner and former US national champion Matthew Busche set to lead. They will be supported by George Bennett, Ben King, Joost Posthuma, Thomas Rohregger, Jens Voigt and Oliver Zaugg.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1