Milram for Milano-Torino

Team Milram will be sending two former winners to Milano-Torino on Saturday. Mirko Celestino won in 2001 and 2003, while Fabio Sacchi won in 2005. It is the oldest race in the calendar, having first been run in 1876.

Milram for Milano-Torino: Mirko Celestino, Alessandro Cortinovis, Volodymyr Diudia, Sergio Ghisalberti, Elia Rigotto, Carlo Scognamilgio, Fabio Sacchi, Fabio Sabatini

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1