LPR for Franco Belge & Memorial Cimurri

Borut Bozic (Team LPR)

Borut Bozic (Team LPR) (Image credit: Team LPR)

LPR announced its return to racing for the Circuito Franco-Belga from October 4 - 7. Director Mario Manzoni said, "Our attention will be focused on Daniel Nardello, Borut Bozic and Luca Solari as men in a position to make a difference. But our eye will also be on Daniele Callegarin and Luca Celli, who are always ready to go in a break."

Another LPR squad will be busy at the Memorial Cimurri on October 7. "Our objective is to enliven the race," said Enrico Paolini, team director for that race. He was aware that his team gave him many cards to play. "If the race is selective, Paul Bailetti and Raffaele Ferrara could be our points of reference, otherwise Riccardo Chiarini, Alessandro Maserati, Maurizio Bellin and Roberto Traficante will be able to try."

LPR for Franco Belge: Borut Bozic, Daniele Callegarin, Luca Celli, Enrique Gutierrez Cataluna, Daniele Nardello, Nazareno Rossi e Luca Solari under DS Mario Manzoni

LPR for Memorial Cimurri: Paul Bailetti, Maurizio Bellin, Riccardo Chiarini, Andreas Dietziker, Raffaele Ferrara, Alessandro Maserati, Walter Proch and Roberto Traficante under DS Enrico Paolini.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1