Liquigas for Deutschland Tour

The Liquigas Team announced its lineup for the Deutschland Tour, from August 10-18. The squad will be led by three captains: Franco Pellizotti, Leonardo Bertagnolli, fresh of his win at the Clasica de San Sebastian, and Magnus Backstedt.

Liquigas for Deutschland: Franco Pellizotti, Leonardo Bertagnolli, Magnus Backstedt, Patrick Calcagni, Mauro Da Dalto, Francesco Failli, Roman Kreuziger and Matej Mugerli under Team manager Stefano Zanatta.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1