Leonett re-elected president of Venezuelan federation

Artemio Leonett Maestre has been re-elected as the president of the Venezuelan Cycling Federation for the period between 2005-2009. The elections were held in the administrative HC of the Velódromo Héctor Alvarado, and the following were voted in as other board members:

Artemio Leonett M (President) Leopoldo Melo B. (1st Vice-president) Adelmo Parra A. (2nd Vice-president) Ruben Gracilazo de la Vega (General Secretary) Hector Villarroel M. (Treasurer) Omar Leal D. (1st delegate) William Perez L. (2nd delegate) Rafael Acuña D. (3rd delegate) Haroldo Herrera (4th delegate)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1