Jittery Joe's for Tour de Georgia

The Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team announced its roster for the AT&T Tour de Georgia on Wednesday. Team captains Trent Wilson and Neil Shirley will head up the 'bean team', which is sponsored by a regional coffee roaster.

They'll be joined by Aussies Cody Stevenson, Jonathan Cantwell and Ryan Sullivan, as well as Evan Elken and fellow Americans Matt Shriver and Jared Barrilleaux.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1