Illes Balears, Quick.Step to Hamburg

Spanish ProTour team Illes Balears-Caisse d'Epargne takes with them the following eight men to Sunday's HEW-Cyclassics-Cup: J.L. Carrasco, Imanol Erviti, Iván Gutiérrez, Joan Horrach, Cayetano Julià, Pablo Lastras, Mikel Pradera, Vicente Reynés. Directeur-sportif: Alfonso Galilea

Quick.Step-Innergetic will field a particularly strong line-up in Germany, comprising: Paolo Bettini, Tom Boonen, Kevin De Weert, Kevin Hulsmans, Nick Nuyens, Luca Paolini, Filippo Pozzato, Bram Tankink. Directeur-sportif: Wilfried Peeters

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1