Skip to main content

Giant Berry/Specialized announce roster

California Giant Berry Farm-Specialized has announced its squad for the 2008-2009 United States of America cyclo-cross season. The squad will feature one elite women, USA National Cyclo-cross silver medalist Rachel Lloyd and three elite men, including World Championship Under 23 team member Chance Noble, Justin Robinson, and top junior Cody Kaiser.

In addition to the 4 Elite athletes, an eight-man master's team will round out the squad. They include World Masters Championship silver medalist Henry Kramer, former national champion Medalist Todd Hoefer and Gannon Myall. .

Elite riders: Chance Noble, Justin Robinson, Cody Kaiser, and Rachel Lloyd.
Masters riders: Eric Bustos, Frank Cauresma, Gannon Myall, Henry Kramer, Norm Kriess, Rob Meighan, Tom Ryan and Todd Hoefer.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1