Fassa Bortolo & Landbouwkrediet-Colnago for Luxembourg

The Fassa Bortolo and Landbouwkrediet-Colnago teams have announced their squads for the Tour du Luxembourg, June 2-5. Fassa will field Andrus Aug, Lorenzo Bernucci, Fabian Cancellara, Claudio Corioni, Dario Frigo, Andrei Hauptman, Kim Kirchen, and Alberto Ongarato.

Landbouwkrediet-Colnago will field Maxime Monfort, Nico Sijmens, Yurgen Van de Walle, Ludo Dierckxsens, Sven Renders, Thierry De Groote, Steve Cummings, and Sergey Lagutin.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1