Fassa Bortolo and Lampre for Eindhoven

The inaugural ProTour team time trial in Eindhoven (Netherlands) this Sunday, June 19, will be ridden by teams of six riders each. Fassa Bortolo has announced its lineup for the 48.6 km race, consisting of Paolo Bossoni, Claudio Corioni, Mauro Facci, Juan Antonio Flecha Giannoni, Massimo Giunti, and Roberto Petito. The team director is Bruno Cenghialta.

Lampre-Caffita is sending Alessandro Ballan, GianLuca Bortolami, Paolo Fornaciari, Enrico Franzoi, Eugeni Petrov, and Alessandro Spezialetti. The team director is Giuseppe Martinelli.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1