Davitamon-Lotto for Paris-Roubaix

The Davitamon-Lotto team, which tasted its first ProTour race win today in Gent-Wevelgem, has announced its line up for this Sunday's Paris-Roubaix. The team will be led by 2003 winner Peter Van Petegem, with support from the G-W winner Nico Mattan, and on paper looks to be very strong.

On Friday, April 8, the team will recon part of the Paris-Roubaix course, before holding a press conference later that day.

The full team: Wim De Vocht, Nico Mattan, Bert Roesems, Tom Steels, Leon Van Bon, Peter Van Petegem, Aart Vierhouten, Henk Vogels.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1