Columbia-Highroad announces Philly roster

Team Columbia-Highroad has released its roster for the 25th edition of the Philadelphia International Cycling Championship taking place in Pennsylvania on June 7. Team members preliminarily slated to take the start include Andre Greipel, Bernhard Eisel, Gert Dockx, Greg Henderson, Edvald Boasson Hagen, Marco Pinotti and Vicente Reynes.

The cyclists will complete ten laps of a 14.4-mile circuit through Philadelphia, which will include ten climbs up the 17 percent gradient Manayunk Wall. They will finish with three laps of Lemon Hill and Logan Circle, totalling 156 miles in one of the biggest single-day road race in the United States.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1