Caisse D'Epargne-Illes Balears for the Tour

The Caisse D'Epargne-Illes Balears team has been named for the Tour de France, and will feature the ProTour leader Alejandro Valverde and the new French champion Florent Brard. The other riders include David Arroyo, sprinter Isaac Gálvez, José Vicente García Acosta, Vladimir Karpets, Oscar Pereiro, Nicolas Portal, and Xabier Zandio. The team will be directed by Eusebio Unzue.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1