Skip to main content

Belgian 'cross selection for Treviso announced

Rudy De Bie, coach of the Belgian national cyclo-cross team, has announced ten of the riders on his list for the next world cup race in Treviso on November, 4th. Nine riders are the same as in Tabor: Sven Nys, Sven Vanthourenhout, Bart Aernouts (all Rabobank), Erwin Vervecken, Bart Wellens, Klaas Vantornout, Kevin Pauwels (all Fidea), Davy Commeyne (Palmans) and Tim Van Nuffel (Stevens Racing Team). New in the selection is Jan Verstraeten (Fidea) who replaces Jan Soetens (Jartazi). Soetens is out with a shoulder injury.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1