Armstrong, Brennauer will headline California women's TT

Organisers of the Amgen Tour of California Women's Time Trial today released the lost of athletes who will compete at the May 15 race at Big Bear Lake. The roster of the fifth annual women's invitational time trial includes previous Tour of California winners along with world champions, national champions and Olympic gold medalists.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Maria Carla Alvarez (Arg) Xirayas de San Luis
2Kristin Armstrong (USA) TWENTY16 p/b Sho-Air
3Maddie Boutet (USA) Team USA Cycling
4Lisa Brennauer (Ger) Velocio-SRAM
5Laura Brown (Can) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
6Karol Ann Canuel (Can) Velocio-SRAM
7Ana Teresa Casa (Mex) Mexico National Team
8Jackie Crowell (USA) Breakaway from Cancer
9Allie Dragoo (USA) TWENTY16 p/b Sho-Air
10Jasmin Glaesser (Can) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
11Megan Guarnier (USA) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
12Amber Neben (USA) Visit Dallas Cycling p/b Noise4Good
13Rhae Shaw (Can) BMW p/b Sho-Air
14Carmen Small (USA) TWENTY16 p/b Sho-Air
15Lauren Stephens (USA) TeamTIBCO-SVB
16Evelyn Stevens (USA) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
17Sarah Storey (GBr) Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International
18Alison Tetrick (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
19Anika Todd (Can) TeamTIBCO-SVB
20Linda Villumsen (NZl) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
21Emma White (USA) Team USA Cycling
22Tara Whitten (Can) Canada National Team
23Tayler Wiles (USA) Velocio-SRAM

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1