2007 Team MACK Racing announced

Team MACK, based in Springfield, Illinois, and Pewaukee, Wisconsin, is ready for the 2008 season to begin in the Midwestern United States. Since its inception in 1992, Team MACK has celebrated 700 victories and over 1,800 podium finishes. The team's 70 members will focus on all major Midwest master events, a few NRC events, the national championships.

Elite Masters: Darrell Bratton, Gary Doering, Dan Dungan, John Fleckenstein, Steve Hall, Robert Kron, Don Lowe, Chad Martel, Chris Martel, Mark McGeen, Larry Moore, Ricardo Otero, Clark Priebe, Mike Rummelhart, Aaron Shepley, Darren Sherkat, Mark Tank, Brian Van, Dan Wellman, Jeff Williams.

For the full team roster, click here.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1