20 riders for Team WIGGINS in 2016

The 20 riders of the Team WIGGINS squad were named today in the official launch of the 2016 team launch today. The British development squad, started by Sir Bradley Wiggins, made their debut last season with four victories - one from Andrew Tennant and three by Owain Doull, who also won the points classification and was third overall at Tour of Britain. Wiggins hopes to keep the momentum up this year.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1