Australian National Road Championships - Men's time trial start list


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men's time trial start list
#Rider Name (Country) Team
83Brett Cottee (NSW)
58Mark Facey (VIC)
152Stuart Smith (VIC)
144Dylan Pierre-Humbert (WA)
60Adam Phelan (ACT)
138Scott Nolan (SA)
51Mitchell Mulhern (QLD)
31Mitchell Lovelock-Fay (ACT)
123Stephen Lane (VIC)
33Sean Lake (VIC)
54Julian Jacobs (WA)
102Ali Foot (TAS)
59Craig Evers (NSW)
69Edward Bissaker (SA)
67Nick Bensley (VIC)
66Timothy Beardall (VIC)
62Wood Adam (VIC)
164Andrew Wai (NSW)
100David Fairburn (VIC)
53David Kelly (VIC)
57Mark Fagg (VIC)
74Kyle Bridgwood (QLD)
82Tyson Chambers (VIC)
61Brodie Talbot (NSW)
35Lachlan Norris (VIC)
52Peter Milostic (NSW)
48Jayden Copp (QLD)
55Rhys Gillett (VIC)
56Michael Gallagher (VIC)
44Aaron Donnelly (NSW)
21Jordan Kerby (QLD)
49Nicholas Squillari (VIC)
42Jack Anderson (QLD)
10Jack Bobridge (SA)
26William Clarke (TAS)
9Campbell Flakemore (TAS)
4Richie Porte (TAS)
6Michael Rogers (ACT)
7Rohan Dennis (SA)
50Ben Dyball (NSW)
11Damien Howson (SA)
8Luke Durbridge (WA)
1Michael Hepburn (QLD)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1