6-Daagse van Amsterdam start list

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Start List
1Gijs Van Hoecke/Kenny De Ketele (Bel)
2Iljo Keisse/Niki Terpstra (Bel/Ned)
3Wim Stroetinga/Peter Schep (Ned)
4Franco Marvulli/Leif Lampater (Swi/Ger)
5Yoeri Havik/Nick Stöpler (Ned)
6Michael Mørkøv/Pim Ligthart (Den/Ned)
7Robert Bartko/Jens Mouris (Ger/Ned)
8Nolan Hoffman/Marc Hester (RSA/Den)
9Barry Markus/Leon van Bon (Ned)
10Melvin Boskamp/Wesley Kreder (Ned)
11Cyrille Thièry/LoÏc Perizzolo (Swi)
12Tim Veldt/Jos Pronk (Ned)
13Morgan Kneisky/Roy Pieters (Fra/Ned)
14Michael Vingerling/Geert-Jan Jonkman (Ned)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1