James Williamson (Pure Black Racing) celebrates his victory.

Stage 1

Wednesday, January 26 2011
Upper Hutt - Masterton 118 km
The peloton rolls through the back roads of the Wairarapa.

Stage 2

Thursday, January 27 2011
Masterton Circuit - blank 125.3 km
Westley Gough (Subway Pro Cycling) was one of five riders in the day's long but eventually unsuccessful breakaway.

Stage 3

Friday, January 28 2011
Masterton - Pahiatua - Masterton 164 km
George Bennett (Team Cardno) has the UCI points in the bank with only a criterium between him and overall honours.

Stage 4

Saturday, January 29 2011
Upper Hutt Circuit - blank 130 km
Lachlan Norris (Drapac Pro Cycling) on the front of the break.

Stage 5

Sunday, January 30 2011
Wellington City Criterium - blank 45 km
Back to top