Tour of Wellington past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Michael Torckler (NZl) Cardno Team
2009Peter McDonald (Aus) Drapac Porsche Cycling Team
2008Travis Meyer (Aus) SouthAustralia.Com AIS
2007Hayden Roulston (NZl) Trek-Zookeepers Cafe
2006Hayden Roulston (NZl) Team Subway
2005Mathew Lloyd (Aus) Australia - Jayco
2004Eric Wohlberg (Can) Trust House - Canada
2003Matthew Yates (NZl) Subway
2002Robin Reid (Avanti Cycles)
2001Chris Jenner (NZl) Fuji Xerox-New Zealand
2000Brendan Vesty (NZl)
1999Julian Dean (NZl)
1998Hayden Bradbury (Aus)
1997Corey Sweet (Aus)
1996Ric Reid (NZl)
1995Robbie McEwen (Aus)
1994Ric Reid (NZl)
1993Clark Richards (NZl)
1992Brian Fowler (NZl)
1991Brian Fowler (NZl)
1990Brian Fowler (NZl)
1989Brian Fowler (NZl)
1988Darien Rush (NZl)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews