Vattenfall Cyclassics past winners

Past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
Row 0 - Cell 0 Row 0 - Cell 1
2015André Greipel (Ger) Lotto–Soudal
2014Alexander Kristoff (Nor) Team Katusha
2013John Degenkolb (Ger) Argos-Shimano
2012Arnaud Démare (Fra) FDJ
2011Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor) Sky Procycling
2010Tyler Farrar (USA) Garmin - Transitions
2009Tyler Farrar (USA) Garmin - Slipstream
2008Robbie McEwen (Aus) Silence-Lotto
2007Alessandro Ballan (Ita) Lampre-Fondital
2006Oscar Freire (Spa) Rabobank
2005Filippo Pozzato (Ita) Quick Step
2004Stuart O'Grady (Aus) Cofidis
2003Paolo Bettini (Ita) Quick Step-Davitamon
2002Johan Museeuw (Bel) Domo-Farm Frites
2001Erik Zabel (Ger) Team Deutsche Telekom
2000Gabriele Missaglia (Ita) Lampre-Daikin
1999Mirko Celestino (Ita) Team Polti
1998Leon Van Bon (Ned) Rabobank
1997Jan Ullrich (Ger) Telekom
1996Rossano Brasi (Ita) Team Polti

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews