Tour of Qinghai past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2009Andrey Mizurov (Kaz) Petrochemical Tabriz Cycling Team
2008Tyler Hamilton (USA) Rock Racing
2007Gabriele Missaglia (Ita) Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Selle Italia
2006Maarten Tjallingii (Ned) Skil-Shimano
2005Martin Mares (Cze) Ed'System-Zvvz
2004Ryan Cox (RSA) Barloworld
2003Damiano Cunego (Ita) Italian National Team
2002Tom Danielson (USA) USA

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews