Tour de l'Ain past winners


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2013Romain Bardet (FRA) Ag2r-La Mondiale
2012Andrew Talansky (USA) Garmin-Sharp
2011David Moncoutié (FRA) Cofidis
2010Haimar Zubeldia (ESP) Team RadioShack
2009Rein Taaramäe (EST) Cofidis
2008Linus Gerdemann (GER) Team Columbia
2007John Gadret (FRA) AG2R Prévoyance
2006Cyril Dessel (FRA) AG2R Prévoyance
2005Carl Naibo (FRA) Bretagne-Jean Floc'h
2004Jérôme Pineau (FRA) Brioches La Boulangère
2003Axel Merckx (BEL) Lotto-Domo
2002Christophe Oriol (GER) AG2R Prévoyance
2001Ivaïlo Gabrovski (BUL) Jean Delatour
2000Serguei Yakovlev (KAZ) Besson Chaussures
1999Grzegorz Gwiazdowski (POL) Cofidis
1998Cristian Gasperoni (ITA) Amore & Vita-Forzacore
1997Bobby Julich (USA) Cofidis
1996David Delrieu (FRA) Mutuelle de Seine-et-Marne
1995Emmanuel Hubert (FRA) FFC-LCPF
1994Lylian Lebreton (FRA) Aubervilliers 93-Peugeot
1993Emmanuel Magnien (FRA) Castorama
1992Denis Leproux (FRA)
1991Eric Drubay (FRA)
1990Denis Moretti (FRA)
1989Serge Pires Leal (FRA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews