Superprestige Hamme-Zogge past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2010Sven Nys (Bel) Landbouwkrediet
2009Zdenek Štybar (Cze) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
2008Sven Nys (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Tönissteiner
2007Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank
2006Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank
2005Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank
2004Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) Quickstep - Davitamon
2003Mario De Clercq (Bel) Palmans-Collstrop
2002Sven Nys (Bel) Rabobank

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews