Sparkassen Münsterland Giro past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2012Marcel Kittel (Ger) Team Argos - Shimano
2011Marcel Kittel (Ger) Skil - Shimano
2010Joost Van Leijen (Ned) Vacansoleil Pro Cycling Team
2009Aleksejs Saramotins (Lat) Team Designa Kokken
2008Andre Greipel (Ger) Team Columbia
2007Jos Van Emden (Ned) Rabobank Continental
2006Paul Martens (Ger) Skil - Shimano
2004Robert Förster (Ger) Gerolsteiner
2003Robert Förster (Ger) Gerolsteiner
2002Olaf Pollack (Ger) Gerolsteiner
2001Tom Cordes (Ned)
2000Aart Vierhouten (Ned) Rabobank

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews