La Flèche Wallonne Féminine past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Emma Pooley (GBr) Cervelo Test Team
2009Marianne Vos (Ned) Team DSB Bank
2008Marianne Vos (Ned) Team DSB Bank
2007Marianne Vos (Ned) Team DSB Bank
2006Nicole Cooke (GBr) Univega Pro Cycling Team
2005Nicole Cooke (GBr) Safi-Pasta Zara Manhattan
2004Sonia Huguet (Fra) French National Team
2003Nicole Cooke (GBr) Ausra Gruodis-Safi
2002Fabiana Luperini (Ita)
2001Fabiana Luperini (Ita) Edilsavino
2000Genevieve Jeanson (Can) Canada
1999Hanka Kupfernagel (Ger) Greenery Hawk Team
1998Fabiana Luperini (Ita)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews