Three Days of De Panne past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010David Millar (GBr) Garmin - Transitions
2009Frederik Willems (Bel) Liquigas
2008Joost Posthuma (Ned) Rabobank
2007Alessandro Ballan (Ita) Lampre-Fondital
2006Leif Hoste (Bel) Discovery Channel
2005Stijn Devolder (Bel) Discovery Channel
2004George Hincapie (USA) US Postal Service presented by Berry Floor
2003Raivis Belohvosciks (Lat) Marlux-Wincor Nixdorf
2002Peter Van Petegem (Bel) Lotto-Adecco
2001Nico Mattan (Bel)
2000Vjatcheslav Ekimov (Rus)
1999Peter Van Petegem (Bel)
1998Michele Bartoli (Ita)
1997Johan Museeuw (Bel)
1996Vjatcheslav Ekimov (Rus)
1995Michele Bartoli (Ita)
1994Fabio Roscioli (Ita)
1993Eric Vanderaerden (Bel)
1992Frans Maassen (Ned)
1991Jelle Nijdam (Ned)
1990Erwin Nijboer (Ned)
1989Eric Vanderaerden (Bel)
1988Eric Vanderaerden (Bel)
1987Eric Vanderaerden (Bel)
1986Eric Vanderaerden (Bel)
1985Jean-Luc Vandenbroucke (Bel)
1984Bert Oosterbosch (Ned)
1983Cees Priem (Ned)
1982Gerrie Knetemann (Ned)
1981Jan Bogaert (Bel)
1980Sean Kelly (Ire)
1979Gustave Van Roosbroeck (Bel)
1978Guido Van Sweevelt (Bel)
1977Roger Rosiers (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews