Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec 2015

Latest News from the Race

Into its sixth year, the Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec continues to attract a high quality field for the first of North America's only WorldTour races. Simon Gerrans is the only rider with multiple victories on the 16 lap circuit through the old city but misses the 2015 edition having decided to race the Vuelta a Espana.