Skip to main content

Giro Valle d'Aosta past winners

Past Winners
2010Petr Ignatenko (Rus) Itera-Katusha
2009Thibault Pinot (Fra) France
2008Michele Gaia (Ita) Bergamasca 1902 Colpack De Nardi
2007Alex Cano (Col) Unidelta Bottoli Arvedi Garda
2006Alessandro Bisolti (Ita) U.C. Palazzago Saclà Maiet Europea
2005Morris Possoni (Ita) Unidelta Egidio Colibrì Garda
2004Tomasz Nose (Slo) Slovenia
2003Marco Marzano (Ita) Ceramiche Pagnoncelli
2002Marco Marzano (Ita) Sintofarm Feralpi
2001Yaroslav Popovych (Ukr) Vellutex Zoccorinese
2000Yaroslav Popovych (Ukr) Vellutex Zoccorinese

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews