Brixia Tour past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Domenico Pozzovivo (Ita) Colnago-CSF Inox
2009Giampaolo Caruso (Ita) Ceramica Flaminia - Bossini Docce
2008Santo Anzà (Ita) Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli
2007Davide Rebellin (Ita) Gerolsteiner
2006Davide Rebellin (Ita) Gerolsteiner
2005Emanuele Sella (Ita) Ceramica Panaria-Navigare
2004Danilo Di Luca (Ita) Saeco
2003Martin Derganc (Slo) Domina Vacanze
2002Igor Astarloa (Spa) Saeco-Longoni Sport
2001Cadel Evans (Aus) Saeco Macchine Per Caffe

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews