Amstel Gold Race past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2012Enrico Gasparotto (Ita) Astana
2011Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Omega Pharma-Lotto
2010Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Omega Pharma-Lotto
2009Serguei Ivanov (Rus) Team Katusha
2008Damiano Cunego (Ita)
2007Stefan Schumacher (Ger)
2006Fränk Schleck (Lux)
2005Danilo Di Luca (Ita)
2004Davide Rebellin (Ita)
2003Alexandre Vinokourov (Kaz)
2002Michele Bartoli (Ita)
2001Erik Dekker (Ned)
2000Erik Zabel (Ger)
1999Michael Boogerd (Ned)
1998Rolf Järmann (Swi)
1997Bjarne Riis (Den)
1996Stefano Zanini (Ita)
1995Mauro Gianetti (Swi)
1994Johan Museeuw (Bel)
1993Rolf Järmann (Swi)
1992Olaf Ludwig (Ger)
1991Frans Maassen (Ned)
1990Adri van der Poel (Ned)
1989Erik Van Lancker (Bel)
1988Jelle Nijdam (Ned)
1987Joop Zoetemelk (Ned)
1986Steven Rooks (Ned)
1985Gerrie Knetemann (Ned)
1984Jacques Hanegraaf (Ned)
1983Phil Anderson (Aus)
1982Jan Raas (Ned)
1981Bernard Hinault (Fra)
1980Jan Raas (Ned)
1979Jan Raas (Ned)
1978Jan Raas (Ned)
1977Jan Raas (Ned)
1976Freddie Maertens (Bel)
1975Eddie Merckx (Bel)
1974Gerrie Knetemann (Ned)
1973Eddie Merckx (Bel)
1972Walter Planckaert (Bel)
1971Frans Verbeeck (Bel)
1970Georges Pintens (Bel)
1969Gudio Reybrouck (Bel)
1968Harry Steevens (Ned)
1967Arie den Hartog (Ned)
1966Jean Stablinski (Fra)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Distance and average speed
2011Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Omega Pharma-Lotto 258 kms in 39.618
2010Philippe Gilbert (Bel) 259 kms in 40.585
2009Serguei Ivanov (Rus) 257.8 kms in 38.814
2008Damiano Cunego (Ita) 257.4 kms in 39.050
2007Stefan Schumacher (Ger) 252.2 kms in 40.697
2006Frank Schleck (Lux) 253 kms in 39.360
2005Danilo Di Luca (Ita) 251 kms in 39.515
2004Davide Rebellin (Ita) 251 kms in 39.262
2003Alexandre Vinokourov (Kaz) 250.7 kms in 41.661
2002Michele Bartoli (Ita) 254.4 kms in 37.294
2001Erik Dekker (Ned) 255 kms in 38.620
2000Erik Zabel (Ger) 258 kms in 41.110
1999Michael Boogerd (Ned) 253 kms in 38.547
1998Rolf Järmann (Swi) 258 kms in 38.280
1997Bjarne Riis (Den) 253 kms in 41.689
1996Stefano Zanini (Ita) 250 kms in 42.600
1995Mauro Gianetti (Swi) 250 kms in 39.261
1994Johan Museeuw (Bel) 249 kms in 37.260
1993Rolf Järmann (Swi) 249 kms in 37.343
1992Olaf Ludwig (Ger) 248 kms in 38.219
1991Frans Maassen (Ned) 244 kms in 40.135
1990Adri van der Poel (Ned) 249 kms in 41.507
1989Erik Van Lancker (Bel) 242 kms in 40.187
1988Jelle Nijdam (Ned) 242 kms in 37.386
1987Joop Zoetemelk (Ned) 242 kms in 38.943
1986Steven Rooks (Ned) 242 kms in 39.665
1985Gerrie Knetemann (Ned) 242 kms in 37.446
1984Jacques Hanegraaf (Ned) 242 kms in 40.584
1983Phil Anderson (Aus) 247 kms in 41.434
1982Jan Raas (Ned) 242 kms in 38.354
1981Bernard Hinault (Fra) 237 kms in 39.741
1980Jan Raas (Ned) 237 kms in 41.417
1979Jan Raas (Ned) 238 kms in 39.507
1978Jan Raas (Ned) 237 kms in 37.803
1977Jan Raas (Ned) 230 kms in 39.894
1976Freddie Maertens (Bel) 230 kms in 39.078
1975Eddie Merckx (Bel) 230 kms in 37.231
1974Gerrie Knetemann (Ned) 238 kms in 38.963
1973Eddie Merckx (Bel) 238 kms in 35.650
1972Walter Planckaert (Bel) 237 kms in 37.653
1971Frans Verbeeck (Bel) 233 kms in 37.622
1970Georges Pintens (Bel) 240 kms in 37.745
1969Gudio Reybrouck (Bel) 259 kms in 40.782
1968Harry Steevens (Ned) 245 kms in 41.704
1967Arie den Hartog (Ned) 213 kms in 43.711
1966Jean Stablinski (Fra) 302 kms in 38.649

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews