Grand Prix de la Ville de Nogent-sur-Oise past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Vytautas Kaupas (Ltu) Continental Team Differdange
2009Martin Pedersen (Dan) Team Capinordic
2008Not held
2007Mateusz Mroz (Pol)
2006Jos Pronk (Ned) Procomm-Van Hemert
2005Tristan Valentin (Fra) Auber 93
2004Kilian Patour (Fra) Credit Agricole Espoirs
2003Marc Chanoine (Bel) Multisport Cycling
2002Pascal Carlot (Fra) CC Nogent Sur Oise
2001Philippe Vereecke (Bel) Kortrik Groeninge Spurters

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews