Circuit des Ardennes International past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Mikhail Antonov (Rus) Itera-Katusha
2009Dimitri Champion (Fra) Bretagne Schuller
2008Jan Bakelants (Bel) Wielergroep Beveren 2000
2007Jérôme Coppel (Fra) CR 4 Chemins Roanne
2006Sergey Kolesnikov (Fra) Omnibike Moscou
2005Florian Morizot (Fra) UV Aube
2004Eduard Vorganov (Rus) Russian National Team
2003Thomas Lövkvist (Swe) Bianchi Scandinavia
2002Nicolas Dumont (Fra) CC Etupes
2001Cédric Loue (Fra) VC Rouen
2000Jérôme Desjardins (Fra) VC Rouen
1988Dimitri Jdanov (Fra) USSR National Team
1987Laurent Pillon (Fra) French National Team A
1986Roman Kreuziger (Cze) Czech National Team
1985Mario Hernig (GDR) East German National Team
1984Heinz Imboden (Swi) Swiss National Team
1983Bruno Wojtinek (Fra) French National Team
1982Milan Jurco (Cze) Czech National Team
1981Michael Klasa (Cze) Czech National Team
1980Zdenek Bartonicek (Cze) Czech National Team
1979Daniel Leveau (Fra) Lecoulant
1978Daniel Yon (Fra) Peugeot
1977Christian Calzati (Fra) Lyonnais
1963Marcel Hocquaux (Fra) ASPTT Metz
1962John Geddes (GBr) UVC Aube
1961Noel Chavy (Fra) Dôle
1960André Geneste (Fra) Reims
1959Robert Pallu (Fra) VC Mathalien
1958Bruno Modenese (Fra) VC Sedan
1957Edouard Delberghe (Fra) Valenciennes
1956Bruno Modenese (Fra) VC Sedan
1955Eugène Tamburlini (Fra) Troyes
1954Louis Deprez (Fra) Saint Omer
1953Albert Platel (Fra) RC Arras
1952André Geneste (Fra) Reims
1951Jacques Michel (Fra) Saint-Quentin

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews