Van der Haar signs with Argos-Shimano development team for 2014

Team Argos-Shimano announced today the roster of its new development team, with young cyclo-cross star Lars van der Haar headlining the 10-man Continental squad for the 2014 season. Van der Haar, winner of the opening UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup round in Valkenburg last weekend, will combine his cyclo-cross career with a road programme in the summer and will join the squad next March.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1