NZ Track World Cup team announced

The BikeNZ National Track Selectors have announced the athletes participating in the 2005 Track World Cup final round to be held from February 18-20 in Sydney. In the third round in Manchester from January 7-9, the Men’s Track Team Pursuit placed second. Coach Terry Gyde will lead the following riders in Australia:

Men: Jason Allen, Anthony Chapman, Joshua England, Hayden Godfrey, Greg Henderson, Marc Ryan, David Cresswell

Women: Catherine Sell, Dale Tye

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1