Lampre-Caffita for Dauphiné Libéré

The Lampre-Caffitta team to contest the 57th Criterium du Dauphiné Libéré will be made up of the following riders: Giosuè Bonomi, GianLuca Bortolami, Juan Fuentes Angullo, Enrico Franzoi, Eddy Mazzoleni, Olexandr Kvachuk, Michele Scotto d'Abusco and Alessandro Spezialetti, with sports directors Maurizio Piovani and Guido Bontempi.

The race, which is part of the ProTour, starts on June 5 in the town of Aix-Les-Bains and finishes on June 12 in the town of Sallanches, a total of 1070km.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1