Drapac retain six current riders for 2014

Drapac Professional Cycling today announced the re-signing of current riders Floris Goesinnen, Robbie Hucker, Darren Lapthorne, Tom Palmer, Malcolm Rudolph and Bernard Sulzberger. On Wednesday the team announced seven new signings, headlined by Saxo-Tinkoff sprinter Jonathan Cantwell, to help launch its return to UCI Pro Continental status. Today the team that will remain registered in Australia confirmed that six of their current roster would be retained for the 2014 season.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1