March 3-10, 2013, Houilles, France, Road - WorldTour

Paris Nice 2013

Paris-Nice race organiser ASO has officially presented the route of this year's 'Race to the Sun', confirming that the week long WorldTour race will again end with a 9.6km individual time trial up the Col d'Èze climb overlooking Nice.

Bradley Wiggins (Team Sky) won the Col d'Èze time trial in 2012 to seal overall victory ahead of Lieuwe Westra (Vacansoleil-DCM) and Alejandro Valverde (Movistar). However the Briton will not be back to defend his title this year, preferring a different race programme as he prepares to target the Giro d'Italia.


2013 race route map | 2012 Paris-Nice | 2011 Paris-Nice | Previous Winners

Back to top