Quick Step and Fuji announce Dauphiné rosters

Boonen & de la Fuente in the fray

ProTour teams Quick Step and Fuji-Servetto have announced their respective line-ups for the Dauphiné Libéré, starting this coming Sunday.

The Belgian team will particpate in the pre-Tour de France preparation event with its star sprinter, Tom Boonen, as well as Kevin De Weert, Stijn Devolder, Jerome Pineau, Sebastien Rosseler, Jurgen Van De Walle, Marco Velo and Maarten Wynants.

Fuji-Servetto is counting on former Tour "most combative rider" David de la Fuente as well as Josep Jufre, Beñat Intxausti, Cameron Wurf, Héctor González, Alberto Fernández de la Puebla, Javier Megías and Fabrice Piemontesi.

Back to top